Concerts

Microphone3
APRIL & MAY 2016
TOUR DATES

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Klockargården, Tällberg, Sweden
Website: www.klockargarden.com
Info: anders@klockargarden.com

Friday, April 29, 2016
Klockargården, Tällberg, Sweden
Website: www.klockargarden.com
Info: anders@klockargarden.com

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Vara Konserthus, Vara, Sweden
Website: www.varakonserthus.se
Tickets: www.ticnet.se

Sunday, May 1, 2016
Kulturhuset Royal Eskilstuna, Sweden
Website: royaleskilstuna.se
Info: patrikkolar@hotmail.com

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Sellosali, Espoo, Finland
Website: www.sellosali.fi

Thursday, May 5, 2016
Sellosali, Espoo, Finland
Website: www.sellosali.fi

Friday, May 6, 2016
Sibelius-talo, Lahti, Finland
Website: www.sibeliustalo.fi

Saturday, May 7, 2016
Oulu Areena, Finland
Website: areenaoulu.fi/

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Underground, Lelystad, NL
Website: www.undergroundlelystad.nl
Info: www.elvisreizen.nl

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Neushoorn, Leeuwarden, NL
Website: www.neushoorn.nl
Info: www.elvisreizen.nl

Thursday, May 12, 2016
013, Tilburg, NL
Website: www.013.nl
Info: www.elvisreizen.nl

Friday, May 13, 2016
Metropool, Hengelo, Holland
Website: www.metropool.nl
Info: www.elvisreizen.nl

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Melkweg, Amsterdam, Holland
Website: www.melkweg.nl
Info: www.elvisreizen.nl

Sunday May 15, 2016
Effenaar, Eindhoven, Holland
Website: www.effenaar.nl
Info: www.elvisreizen.nl